Restore Collagen. Replenish Volume. Refresh You.

Corners of the Mouth

As you age, at the corners of the mouth (also known as the oral commissure) you can lose facial volume. The result is a downturned appearance of the mouth that can make you look like you are frowning or sad. In addition, volume loss in this area often leads to the formation or the deepening of already-formed marionette lines.

Radiesse® Dermal Filler replenishes the lost volume and stimulates the body to produce its own natural collagen; it can replenish the lost volume, giving you a more refreshed and youthful appearance1.

Corners of the Mouth Treated with Radiesse® Dermal Filler

Before After

Individual results may vary.

Long-Lasting Youth

Radiesse® has a unique ability to immediately restore lost volume and stimulate the production of your body's own natural collagen. In worldwide clinical studies and actual patient use, Radiesse® has been proven to:

  • Stimulate natural collagen production1.
  • Immediately replenish lost facial volume for a more youthful appearance.
  • Create results that last a year or more in many patients2.
  • Provide higher patient satisfaction than patients treated with other leading wrinkle fillers3,4.

Treatment with Radiesse® for the corners of the mouth takes only a few minutes and provides long-lasting results. contains Lidocaine can be used to make injections significantly more comfortable5. With optimal convenience, comfort, and results, Radiesse® is the natural choice for facial rejuvenation.

Find a Provider

Find a local Radiesse® provider by clicking here.

Restore Collagen. Replenish Volume. Refresh You.

Coins de la bouche

Avec l’âge, vous pourrez constater une perte de volume facial aux coins de la bouche (aussi connus sous le nom de commissures des lèvres). Ce qui fait qu’elle semble tirée vers le bas, pouvant ainsi vous faire paraître triste ou fâché. De plus, la perte de volume de cette région mène souvent à la formation ou à l’aggravation des rides de la marionnette déjà formées.

L’agent de comblement Radiesse® régénère le volume perdu et stimule le corps pour produire son propre collagène ; il peut régénérer le volume perdu, vous donnant une apparence jeune et fraîche1.

Coin de la bouche traité avec l’agent de comblement Radiesse®

Before After

Les résultats individuels peuvent varier.

Une jeunesse durable

Radiesse® possède une capacité unique pour restaurer immédiatement le volume perdu et stimuler la production du collagène naturel de votre corps. Lors d’études cliniques faites dans le monde entier et en vertu de l’utilisation réelle de patients, il a été prouvé que Radiesse® :

  • Stimule la production du collagène naturel1.
  • Régénère immédiatement le volume facial pour une apparence plus jeune
  • Crée des résultats durant un an ou plus chez de nombreux patients2.
  • Procure une satisfaction des patients plus élevée que chez les patients traités avec d’autres agents de comblement les plus populaires3,4.

Le traitement de Radiesse® pour les coins de la bouche prend seulement quelques minutes et procure des résultats durables. contient de la lidocaïne est peut être utilisé pour rendre les injections nettement plus confortables5. Offrant un confort et des résultats optimaux, Radiesse® est un choix naturel pour le rajeunissement du visage.

Trouver un praticien

Commencez votre cheminement vers une apparence rafraîchie dès aujourd’hui. Pour trouver un praticien Radiesse® près de chez vous, cliquez ici.